Jr. Orioles

2019 Spring Rec Baseball Season Results


Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Cardinals 7
Jr. Orioles 0
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Ravens 5
Jr. Orioles 9
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Jr. Orioles 14
Bulldozers 0
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bearcats 3
Jr. Orioles 1
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Jr. Orioles 8
Astros 1
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Baysox 3
Jr. Orioles 6
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Jr. Orioles 2
Cavaliers 3
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Jr. Orioles 7
Senators 11
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wolfpack 8
Jr. Orioles 1
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Vikings 7
Jr. Orioles 7
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Jr. Orioles 6
Tides 2
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ravens 8
Jr. Orioles 10
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cardinals 6
Jr. Orioles 13
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Jr. Orioles 6
Bearcats 2
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Jr. Orioles 5
Falcons 5
 
Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros 6
Jr. Orioles 6